Meet Our 2022-23 Executive Board!

posted on Apr 7 2022
AWWOA Executive Board and Staff

AWWOA Executive Board and Staff

On Wednesday, March 16 at the 47th Annual Operators Seminar our 2022-23 Executive Board was announced. The AWWOA is pleased to introduce the following Board members.

Congratulations to the elected Directors!

2022-23 Board of Directors

Position Name Representing
Chair Sandra Kotch AWWOA Officer
Vice Chair Mike Bureaud AWWOA Officer
Past Chair Dennis Tomuschat AWWOA Officer
Finance Chair  Darrin Wenzel 25K - 150K Pop.
Operators Seminar Chair   Theo Hohner Under 5K Pop.
Training Chair Daris Podgurski Under 5K Pop.
Nominations Chair Chris Huston 5K - 25K Pop.
Charitable Donations Chair Bert E. Miller Life Member
Awards Chair Paresh Dhariya 5K - 25K Pop.
Water Week Chair Joe Rahn 25K - 150K Pop.
WCW Director Rep Bert J. Miller WCW Rep.
Director Evelyn Mellott Under 5K Pop.
Director Don Erechuk Public Facilities