Meet Our 2023/24 Executive Board!

posted on Apr 12 2023
Members of the AWWOA Executive

Members of the AWWOA Executive

On Wednesday, March 15 at the 48th Annual Operators Seminar our 2023-24 Executive Board was announced. The AWWOA is pleased to introduce the following Board members.

Congratulations to the elected Directors!

2023-24 Board of Directors

Position Name Representing
Chair Mike Bureaud AWWOA Officer
Vice Chair Chris Huston AWWOA Officer
Past Chair Sandra Kotch AWWOA Officer
Finance Chair  Darrin Wenzel 25K - 150K Pop.
Operators Seminar Chair   Paresh Dhariya 5K to 25K Pop.
Training Chair/ Nominations Chair Dennis Tomuschat Under 5K Pop.
Charitable Donations Chair Bert E. Miller Life Member
Awards Chair Evelyn Mellott Under 5K Pop.
Water Week Chair/ WCW Director Rep Bert J. Miller WCW Rep.
Director Peter Crane Over 150K Pop.
Director Jenny Pereira Over 150K Pop.
Director Mark D'Aoust 25K to 150K Pop.
Director Shannon Gladue Under 5K Pop.
Director Nathan Vis Under 5K Pop.
Director Wade Bell Public Facilities