2018 - Kananaskis

2018 Annual Golf Tournament Wrap Up + Photos

Many thanks to everyone who came out on Monday June 18, 2018 for our Annual Golf Tournament!  It was an amazing day with great people, awesome views and lots of sunshine. And thank you to Kananaskis Country Golf Course for being the best host!

Tournament Winners



Congratulations to our tournament champions!

  • Cody Hofman
  • Kyle Ulveland
  • David Linsley
  • Dewey Ginther

Game Hole Winners



Congratulations to the winners of the games at three of the holes:

  • Women's Long Drive - Sue Oberg
  • Men's Long Drive - Dalen Crouse
  • Ball in Water Draw - Darell Sereda
  • Longest Putt - Toby Bird

Tournament Sponsors



A special thanks to all of our incredible sponsors.  We could not have done this event without you!